>> Perfect for city life.

Let's take a look at our collection.

  • picture-0

    fortwo coupe - electric

  • picture-1

    fortwo electric drive cabriolet

2018  fortwo coupe - electric passion

2018 fortwo coupe - electric passion

Available from $31,045 * + HST & Licence
2018  fortwo electric drive cabriolet passion

2018 fortwo electric drive cabriolet passion

Available from $34,045 * + HST & Licence

* Manufacturer's suggested retail price. HST and licensing fees not included. Does not include current promotions. Apply online to know applicable specials..

>> Current offers.

Discover exceptional offers available on the smart models.

See offers
What is the tridion structure?

May 15 2018, Ogilvie Motors Ltd

What is the tridion structure?
The 2018 smart fortwo is a truly unique car on the market. In addition to being very small and being able to park almost everywhere, the new fortwo is also ecological thanks to a 100% electric motor. Although you might think that it’s less safe because of its compact size, it's actually the opposite. If the smart can offer the same safety to its occupants... Read more >
Three safety features on the new 2018 smart fortwo.

May 15 2018, Mercedes-Benz Ottawa Downtown

Three safety features on the new 2018 smart fortwo.
When you see the 2018 smart fortwo for the first time, it’s normal to think that the small urban car is perhaps less safe than larger cars on the road. The 2018 smart fortwo, however, is just as safe as other cars you come across despite its small size. With the 2018 smart fortwo, everything has been made to ensure your safety. For starters, the smart... Read more >
2018 smart fortwo cabrio: Absorb the summer.

May 15 2018, Mercedes-Benz Ottawa Downtown

2018 smart fortwo cabrio: Absorb the summer.
The 2018 smart fortwo cabrio is the only convertible powered by an electric motor and designed for driving in the city. These features alone are enough to qualify the smart fortwo cabrio to be the perfect car to enjoy summer. Having said that, this isn’t the only way the smart fortwo cabrio stands out. It also offers a very agile drive thanks to its... Read more >
2018 smart fortwo: Electrifying the everyday.

May 15 2018, Mercedes-Benz Ottawa Downtown

2018 smart fortwo: Electrifying the everyday.
If you want to add a little spice in your daily commute, the 2018 smart fortwo could very well be the vehicle that you need. With a smart fortwo, the urban jungle becomes your playground. With your hands on the smallest car on the market today, you’ll be able to park almost everywhere! You’ll also never have to stop by a gas station again thanks to the... Read more >
>> The electric way.

Welcome to the smart family, a unique community that challenges conventions and redesigns ways of getting around. With two distinct models offered, the smart lineup is different from any other car brand and fortwo owners know it.

Uniquely agile.

A smart is above all a lifestyle. In a smart, the city lies in the palm of your hands and seems to welcome you with open arms. Thanks to its compact dimensions, it's possible to park just about anywhere while enjoying an agile and dynamic drive that’s sure to put a smile on your face. The smart is the kind of vehicle that reacts instantly and seems to know where you want to go as soon as you think of it.

As you zip around the city, you’ll notice just how balanced, stable, and comfortable your smart actually is. It may be small, but its short wheelbase and advanced stability controls means that you’ll get to where you need to go quickly and safely.

An electric motor will be your companion during your travels. Quiet and reliable, you’ll be able to travel nearly 100 kilometres with it. No adventure is out of reach in a smart, and you’ll quickly learn all the benefits of not having to rely on gas stations.

The smart can basically go anywhere, but never at the expense of occupant safety. The tridion structure, visible from the outside and combined with several airbags, provides foolproof protection.

When you choose to become an owner, a wide range of configurations and colours become available to you. It’s therefore possible to get a car that’s ultimately an extension of your personality.

With a smart, everything is different. Visit us today to learn more.

Browse now

Général : 1-855-753-9129

>> Parfait pour la vie en ville.

Jetez un coup d'oeil à notre collection.

  • picture-0

    fortwo coupé - électrique

  • picture-1

    fortwo cabriolet - électrique

fortwo coupé - électrique passion 2018

fortwo coupé - électrique passion 2018

Disponible à partir de 31 045 $ * + HST et Licence
fortwo cabriolet - électrique passion 2018

fortwo cabriolet - électrique passion 2018

Disponible à partir de 34 045 $ * + HST et Licence

* Prix de détail suggéré du fabricant. TVH et frais de licence ne sont pas inclus. Ne comprend pas les promotions en cours. Faites une demande en ligne pour connaître les promos applicables..

>> Offres actuelles.

Découvrez les offres exceptionnelles disponibles sur nos modèles smart.

Voir les offres
Qu’est-ce que la structure tridion?

15 mai 2018, Ogilvie Motors Ltd

Qu’est-ce que la structure tridion?
La smart fortwo 2018 est une voiture réellement unique sur le marché. En plus d’être toute petite et donc en mesure de se stationner à peu près partout, la nouvelle fortwo est aussi écologique grâce à un moteur 100 % électrique. Nous serions portés à croire qu’en raison de ses dimensions compactes elle est moins sécuritaire que les autres voitures, mais... Lire la suite >
Trois éléments de sécurité sur la nouvelle smart fortwo 2018.

15 mai 2018, Mercedes-Benz Ottawa Downtown

Trois éléments de sécurité sur la nouvelle smart fortwo 2018.
Quand nous voyons la smart fortwo 2018 pour la première fois, il est normal de penser que la sécurité de la petite voiture urbaine est peut-être moindre que les autres voitures sur la route, si ce n’est qu’en raison de sa petite taille. En réalité, la smart fortwo 2018 est tout aussi sécuritaire que les autres autos que vous croisez, même plus dans... Lire la suite >
smart fortwo cabrio 2018 : absorber l’été.

15 mai 2018, Mercedes-Benz Ottawa Downtown

smart fortwo cabrio 2018 : absorber l’été.
La smart fortwo cabrio 2018 est la seule voiture décapotable conçue pour une conduite en ville et propulsée par un moteur électrique. Ces caractéristiques seraient assez pour faire de la smart fortwo cabrio une voiture qui mérite d’être considérée par ceux et celles à la recherche de la voiture idéale pour profiter de l’été. Cela dit, ce n’est pas... Lire la suite >
smart fortwo 2018 : électrifier le quotidien.

15 mai 2018, Mercedes-Benz Ottawa Downtown

smart fortwo 2018 : électrifier le quotidien.
Si vous désirez mettre un peu de piquant dans vos déplacements quotidiens, la smart fortwo 2018 pourrait très bien être le véhicule qu’il vous faut. Avec une smart fortwo, la jungle urbaine devient votre terrain de jeu. Vous pourrez vous garer à peu près partout puisque vous aurez entre les mains la plus petite voiture offerte sur le marché aujourd’hui,... Lire la suite >
>> Une voie électrique.

Bienvenue dans la famille smart, un endroit unique où les conventions automobiles sont défiées et où les façons de se déplacer sont repensées. Proposant deux modèles distincts, la gamme smart est différente de toutes les autres marques automobiles et les propriétaires de modèles fortwo le savent et l’apprécient.

Une voiture unique.

Une smart, c’est avant tout un style de vie. En smart, la ville nous appartient et semble nous accueillir à bras ouvert. Avec les dimensions compactes d’une smart, il est possible de se garer à peu près n’importe où tout en profitant d’une conduite agile et dynamique qui met rapidement en confiance. Il est possible de contrôler notre smart du bout des doigts et la voiture semble savoir où nous voulons aller avant que nous ne tournions le volant. C’est ça, conduire une smart.

Le moteur électrique est notre compagnon lors de nos déplacements. Il ne fait aucun bruit et nous permet de parcourir près de 100 kilomètres entre les recharges. Aucune aventure ou commission n’est impossible en smart, et on apprend rapidement tous les avantages de vivre sans dépendre des pétrolières.

Petite, la smart se faufile partout, mais jamais au détriment de la sécurité des occupants. La structure tridion visible de l’extérieur combinée à plusieurs coussins gonflables dont deux pour vos genoux assurent une protection à toute épreuve.

Quand nous devenons propriétaires, une vaste gamme de configurations et de couleurs s’offrent à nous. Il est alors possible d’obtenir une voiture qui nous ressemble et qui s’avère réellement une extension de notre personnalité.

Avec smart, tout est différent et tout est plus facile. Venez les découvrir dès aujourd’hui.

Découvrez-les